What's new

[ACTIONS] Annoying behaviour when cancelling an action

Maxzelik96

New member
Kickstarter Backer Kickstarter Backer - Elder
Hello monks!

I found one thing that may not be a bug, but at least I think it should be improved.

Location: Disciple's List
What happened: When I cancel a Disciple's action, he is not available immediately, so I have to waste 1 action until I can use him again.
What should happen: When I cancel a Disciple's action, he should be immediately available.

How to reproduce:
1. Command a disciple to make an action that lasts until the next mission
2. Click on the cancel button after you chose that action.
That disciple's "action icon" will appear empty, but he won't be able to choose another action.
 
Top